Nuffnang

Monday, 30 November 2009

RM 0 Weight Reducing Methods









Hi guys,
I read an article saying the world obesity will double in next 2 years. And for health issues spending will double also in following years.

Well, look at around you and the truth will come into your eyes. Obese people's Age Group are getting younger. Which means they are young fellas already obese at around 20+ year old.
Saddening? Of course, with KFC, McD, Fast Food Restaurant easily access and many people can afford it even when you in schooling life.

Fine. Enough talking...you can read elsewhere and there are tonnes of stories bout obesity issue. So what? Some of them are being ignorant .... :P

OK let's get down to business.

I would not say this method are 100% ACCURATE and PROVEN WORKING.
Just wanna share with you my diet and some philosophies behind slim body.. :)


OK. All of us know:

Carbohydrate - Energy and FATS(if not used finish)
Source: Bread, Rice, and Flour base foods...etc etc

Protein - Build new cells, Energy (if Carb finishes up)
Source: Chicken/lamb/beef/etc etc MEAT, MILK/Cheese etc etc

See what it's contributing to FATS and Bulging Stomach??? It's CARBOHYDRATE my friend!

FOR YOUR INFO (My Body Mass Index= 17 kg/m2)
Male Range= 21-25
Female Range= 17-20


So, you guys wanna hear the Control Methods?
Here it is: -

Breakfast a MUST DRINK - ONLY MILO/MILK ONE GLASS

Interval of 3-4 Hours - Drink ONLY water everytime if you feel hungry. The more work you have, the more better.

LUNCH - 1 bowl of RICE, Chicken, EGG, VEGE.
Exercise 1 hour before Dinner if can.

DINNER - 3/4 Bowl of RICE, Chicken/FISH, VEGE
DRINK only WATER.

SUPPER - Best is to SKIP

Sleep early with 1/2 cup of water + Multi Vitamins (if available).

That's what i normally eat. Try it and let me know.
Remember this:
>> No SOFT DRINKS, NO JUNK FOODS.

>> DISCIPLINE yourself
>> Eat Protein Base food more

That's it. Simple right? ALL the best yo. It only take few fews weeks to loose some weight.

I bear no responsible if something wrong with you. Just my idea of being slim method for those out there who needs it.

Friday, 27 November 2009

Homo sapiens aka HUMAN_EPISODE 4

A month ago i was with my gal gal, Vivi went to Seremban 2 Jusco to buy something light to eat.
We were queuing at the counter and there is a Aunty behind us with 2 daughters and a trolley.

I was standing a bit outside and Vivi was q-ing there. Suddenly she told me the Aunty keep on hitting her backside with trolley. Then i was curious and ask her to confront her. And indeed she kena hit again. Then i told her to push the trolley back to her.
She of course didnt do it cause she can be very patient.

Suddenly the trolley hit her backside again, this time i was damn ANGRY!!
Here is the "conversation"

Me: HARLO!!! you ter-langgar dia lah!

Aunty: Mana ada? TAK KENA PUN!!

Vivi: Ada la..sudah kena banyak kali.

Aunty: Eleh.....TAK CEDERA PUN!

Me: Nak kena sampai cedera baru tengok???!!

Aunty: SIBUK!


Wa lao eh!! Where is the God damn moral from this woman?? She even fight back without saying sorry and some more wanna screw people... I was thinking sure this woman from HELL. Speechless....

She got her own children with her and she should be a good example to them.
Some other people was surprised and heard what the woman said. It shows alot of things here. I'm very disappointed with Malaysians who react this way.
They deserve to live in jungle from what i honestly thought.

1Malaysia? Malaysia Boleh?

Have your say...Good Luck to all of you.

Thursday, 26 November 2009

Homo sapiens aka HUMAN_EPISODE 3

Actually it's continue from previous post Episode 2.

If you happen to drive at Highway especially, there are really asshole/F@cktard people cutting you on the LEFT LANE.

Can't you see its dangerous?
If you wanna cut use RIGHT LANE/Side lar...

Remember this: No matter how safe you drive, if you encounter those asshole, they are the one who cause you accident or maybe LIFE.

So i hope you guys be nice and follow the CUTTING RULES and not being a F@CKTARD.


OK lar...this post seems angry ...LOL

Wednesday, 25 November 2009

Homo sapiens aka HUMAN_EPISODE 2

Last week i had a company trainng that made me travel 3 straight days to KL Ampang De Palma Hotel.

On last Friday morning, there is a massive JAM at MRR2. Why? Because of one Myvi White overturn-(Sorry didnt manage to take the number plate for 4D).
Fine i was late for training.

Then on the way back to Seremban through KL-Sban highway, i encounter FOUR(4) accidents! along the highway.

That time was raining heavily. Again a white myvi car go rammed into another car, then on the fast lane, another Honda car rammed onto another car, and further up, a lorry steered into the PARIT.

Then about few kilometres, a car badly damage parked at the left side.
Sure there was a MASSIVE JAM.

C'mon guys...??? WHAT HAPPENING man???
this is what you get when you are busy body!

I dun understand why KL people are so BUSY BODY? What make the matter worse is that because of that it caused the MASSIVE JAM.

So next time if you drive around in KL, i suggest you that dun become those busy body people. There are so many other things to care bout i am sure.

Tuesday, 24 November 2009

Homo sapiens aka HUMAN_EPISODE 1

waaaaa.... so long didnt blog d.. im sorry guys. Guess i have been missing in action. Anyway i wanna blog bout HUMAN ATTITUDE.

This few months i had encounter numerous of "God know where they come from" attitude.
For the latest, today i sent my dear Myvi Car to fix at Perodua Service Centre at Lukut.

My car after full tank got petrol smell so i ask the boss to fix it. So, this guy(Technician/Mechanic) unplugged my rear plastic thing aggresively. I was standing there looking at it. Fine it did not broke but he keeps on doing things very rudely like throwing those tools around.

I can't stand his attitude and confronted him nicely.

Me: Bro, please be more careful, slowly do the fixing.
Mechanic: (LOUD VOICE) Why? You scared spoiled ar? Spoiled already can CLAIM lar.. you cannot claim ar? If cannot claim then put my name, i claim for you!
Me: (Silence of disbelieve)

Finally the things all fixed up! Then of course...i told the BOSS lar.

Here is what i think:
1. As a mechanic, you should not shout at customers
2. Do your job well, if unhappy or angry, go settle with the boss lar!
3. Your income depend on US the customers so, treat them nice
4. If you are fired, you will regret on your uneducated behaviour
5. Obviously you are not HAPPY your work. It potrays BAD MANAGEMENT.


I hope he wont get fired because maybe he knows too litle on human professionalism. So pity on him.

OK...that's all from Episode 1