Nuffnang

Saturday, 15 March 2014

MH370 Confirmed HIJACKED

Confirmed HIJACKED!

PLEASE PRAY FOR THE PESSENGERS N CREWS!

Pray they are alive! Home safe..

OMG..





Reference
Time news 

Friday, 14 March 2014

MH370 Most likely hijacked.

I got the feeling our MH370 was HIJACKED.
Only expertise can disable the transponder.
The jet flew another 4 hours after signal lost. No debris had been found so far.

Just wait for someone to claim responsible.

Let's pray for passengers n crews !


There's much hope!!! 


Reference
Yahoo News

Saturday, 8 March 2014

BREAKING: MAS 370 (Boeing 777 Airplane) Crash or Hijacked?



A havoc day on 8 March 2014, as news sources reported MAS 370 had gone missing from the radar communication tower. Suppose the route is from Kuala Lumpur to Beijing through South China Sea. The signal disappeared at 2:40 a.m. (Kuala Lumpur Time) near Vietnam. The airplane left the capital at 12:41 a.m. to Beijing. The plane is scheduled to be arrived at 6:30 a.m.

It is reported the airplane was carrying 239 passengers, and majority is from Chinese totaling 153 of them.  
Many countries like Singapore, Vietnam, U.S. and others is helping to search the crash site which the last location just before the signal lost.

After so many hours of missing and searching, Malaysia still haven not confirm the plane had crashed. Meanwhile, all other sources from Vietnam mostly had confirmed the the crash.

In Thanhniennews website stated this
“In its earlier report, Tuoi Tre quoted Rear Admiral Ngo Van Phat, political commissar of the Fifth Naval Region as saying that the airplane could have crashed some 153 nautical miles (300 kilometers) from Vietnam’s Tho Chu Island. The island is located 55 nautical miles (102 km) southwest of the famous resort island of Phu Quoc.

But hear this!!, 

However, Malaysian Transport Minister Hishamuddin Hussein later has denied any crash scene had been identified, Reuters reported.”

Is Malaysia trying to covering something here? Many of them believe news in Malaysia mostly are media controlled. At this moment when lives are involved, lives from other countries, yet somebody could deny and lacking to inform in the media.
The Chinese news agency Xinhua reported the plane’s radar contact was lost when it was in the Vietnamese airspace.

Further to that it also stated “Contact was lost with the plane at around 2:40 a.m. (Beijing Time) but it wasn't until 7:30 a.m. that Malaysia Airlines announced the plane as missing, Zhang was quoted as saying by Xinhua.”

 Other news reported there were 2 oil slick which suspected from the airplane. If this is true, there are something fishy going on. It could be hijacked.

CNN even said nobody knows what had happened to the plane.

How could it possibly be??
In CNN news, there is one expert said

"It doesn't sound very good," retired American Airlines Capt. Jim Tilmon told CNN's "AC360." He noted that the route is mostly overland, which means that there would be plenty of antennae, radar and radios to contact the plane.

Another expert suggest,

"The lack of communications suggests to me that something most unfortunate has happened," said Mary Schiavo, former inspector general of the U.S. Department of Transportation, in an interview with CNN International.

In ABC news, 

"It has provided a new standard in both efficiency and safety," said Richard Aboulafia, an aviation consultant with the Teal Group. "The 777 has enjoyed one of the safest records of any jetliner built."




CNN even has breaking news at this hour.
Two people listed as passengers on missing Malaysia Airlines plane were not on board, Austrian and Italian officials say. 

OMG!! Might be act of Terrorist??


All in all, please pray for them.
Hopefully they are safe!
Stay tune…………..



TOP 5 Rasons you don't need to upgrade your Samsung Galaxy S4 to S5




Samsung Galaxy S4

Samsung Galaxy S5


Samsung Galaxy S5 is expected to release around this month. Maybe after 11 March 2014 according to few resources. Well here is the question. Do you really need to upgrade your phone? Meaning that would you sell your S4 and buy S5? Here its the Top 5 you should consider. Have fun reading it.

No. 5
Screen size and Resolution
S4: 5 Inch
S5: 5.1 Inch

There are not so much different in the size of the screen. The resolution for the both phone are the same. Which both have 1920 x 1080 Full HD. Total waste of time on this. Next!

No. 4
Processor 
S4:  Qualcomm Snapdragon 600, 1.9 Ghz Quad Core
S5: Qualcomm Snapdragon 801, 2.5 Ghz Quad Core

Really, are you gonna use this processing power on your phone? If yes, on what? Games? Office? Calling?
Ever wonder Whatsapp gonna use that much power? Bear in mind that more power means more battery draining!

No. 3.
RAM
S4: 2 GB
S5: 2GB

Notice the difference? Yeah...0.000000000 . Bingo.. no upgrade of RAM You kidding me???
2GB of RAM is just OK for heavy apps usage. Maybe can store around 500 apps with their background service on? Oh ya, if you fill that RAM, battery will be dead sooner. Who needs S5 anyway?

No. 2
Camera
S4. 12 MegaPixel 
S5: 16 MegaPixel

S5 here has the advantage at first cause it can shoot Ultra HD 4k Resolution video. The bad news is, how much storage you need for recorded videos?? I can assure you barely uses it. Nahh... this can be useful if your storage has more than 100 GB. Not now...i'm serious dude!! No point !

No. 1.. FINALLY.........
Battery Capacity!!!
S4: 2600 mAh 
S5: 2800 mAh

If you ask what's mAh stand for.. it's mili-amp-hour. Its the capacity of power that can stored for rated current used per hour. You can see its only added around 200 mAh. 7% more capacity. My LORD!!
This phone is heavy eating on battery. Don't complain if it bites you!
Sources said the price will be RM 1969. I personally think it's not a good deal either. All other features i do not include here as it's all UI friendly. I'm more to hardware type cause it's the core of the phone. 
Cheers!

That's all for now. Please leave some comments if it helps you. 


Photo reference from:
http://www.iosdoc.com/
http://www.geek.com/

ohh so cute~! I remember my wife had a dog named BeBe. She can high 5 to us. Yike!