Nuffnang

Tuesday, 22 December 2009

Monday, 30 November 2009

RM 0 Weight Reducing Methods









Hi guys,
I read an article saying the world obesity will double in next 2 years. And for health issues spending will double also in following years.

Well, look at around you and the truth will come into your eyes. Obese people's Age Group are getting younger. Which means they are young fellas already obese at around 20+ year old.
Saddening? Of course, with KFC, McD, Fast Food Restaurant easily access and many people can afford it even when you in schooling life.

Fine. Enough talking...you can read elsewhere and there are tonnes of stories bout obesity issue. So what? Some of them are being ignorant .... :P

OK let's get down to business.

I would not say this method are 100% ACCURATE and PROVEN WORKING.
Just wanna share with you my diet and some philosophies behind slim body.. :)


OK. All of us know:

Carbohydrate - Energy and FATS(if not used finish)
Source: Bread, Rice, and Flour base foods...etc etc

Protein - Build new cells, Energy (if Carb finishes up)
Source: Chicken/lamb/beef/etc etc MEAT, MILK/Cheese etc etc

See what it's contributing to FATS and Bulging Stomach??? It's CARBOHYDRATE my friend!

FOR YOUR INFO (My Body Mass Index= 17 kg/m2)
Male Range= 21-25
Female Range= 17-20


So, you guys wanna hear the Control Methods?
Here it is: -

Breakfast a MUST DRINK - ONLY MILO/MILK ONE GLASS

Interval of 3-4 Hours - Drink ONLY water everytime if you feel hungry. The more work you have, the more better.

LUNCH - 1 bowl of RICE, Chicken, EGG, VEGE.
Exercise 1 hour before Dinner if can.

DINNER - 3/4 Bowl of RICE, Chicken/FISH, VEGE
DRINK only WATER.

SUPPER - Best is to SKIP

Sleep early with 1/2 cup of water + Multi Vitamins (if available).

That's what i normally eat. Try it and let me know.
Remember this:
>> No SOFT DRINKS, NO JUNK FOODS.

>> DISCIPLINE yourself
>> Eat Protein Base food more

That's it. Simple right? ALL the best yo. It only take few fews weeks to loose some weight.

I bear no responsible if something wrong with you. Just my idea of being slim method for those out there who needs it.

Friday, 27 November 2009

Homo sapiens aka HUMAN_EPISODE 4

A month ago i was with my gal gal, Vivi went to Seremban 2 Jusco to buy something light to eat.
We were queuing at the counter and there is a Aunty behind us with 2 daughters and a trolley.

I was standing a bit outside and Vivi was q-ing there. Suddenly she told me the Aunty keep on hitting her backside with trolley. Then i was curious and ask her to confront her. And indeed she kena hit again. Then i told her to push the trolley back to her.
She of course didnt do it cause she can be very patient.

Suddenly the trolley hit her backside again, this time i was damn ANGRY!!
Here is the "conversation"

Me: HARLO!!! you ter-langgar dia lah!

Aunty: Mana ada? TAK KENA PUN!!

Vivi: Ada la..sudah kena banyak kali.

Aunty: Eleh.....TAK CEDERA PUN!

Me: Nak kena sampai cedera baru tengok???!!

Aunty: SIBUK!


Wa lao eh!! Where is the God damn moral from this woman?? She even fight back without saying sorry and some more wanna screw people... I was thinking sure this woman from HELL. Speechless....

She got her own children with her and she should be a good example to them.
Some other people was surprised and heard what the woman said. It shows alot of things here. I'm very disappointed with Malaysians who react this way.
They deserve to live in jungle from what i honestly thought.

1Malaysia? Malaysia Boleh?

Have your say...Good Luck to all of you.

Thursday, 26 November 2009

Homo sapiens aka HUMAN_EPISODE 3

Actually it's continue from previous post Episode 2.

If you happen to drive at Highway especially, there are really asshole/F@cktard people cutting you on the LEFT LANE.

Can't you see its dangerous?
If you wanna cut use RIGHT LANE/Side lar...

Remember this: No matter how safe you drive, if you encounter those asshole, they are the one who cause you accident or maybe LIFE.

So i hope you guys be nice and follow the CUTTING RULES and not being a F@CKTARD.


OK lar...this post seems angry ...LOL

Wednesday, 25 November 2009

Homo sapiens aka HUMAN_EPISODE 2

Last week i had a company trainng that made me travel 3 straight days to KL Ampang De Palma Hotel.

On last Friday morning, there is a massive JAM at MRR2. Why? Because of one Myvi White overturn-(Sorry didnt manage to take the number plate for 4D).
Fine i was late for training.

Then on the way back to Seremban through KL-Sban highway, i encounter FOUR(4) accidents! along the highway.

That time was raining heavily. Again a white myvi car go rammed into another car, then on the fast lane, another Honda car rammed onto another car, and further up, a lorry steered into the PARIT.

Then about few kilometres, a car badly damage parked at the left side.
Sure there was a MASSIVE JAM.

C'mon guys...??? WHAT HAPPENING man???
this is what you get when you are busy body!

I dun understand why KL people are so BUSY BODY? What make the matter worse is that because of that it caused the MASSIVE JAM.

So next time if you drive around in KL, i suggest you that dun become those busy body people. There are so many other things to care bout i am sure.

Tuesday, 24 November 2009

Homo sapiens aka HUMAN_EPISODE 1

waaaaa.... so long didnt blog d.. im sorry guys. Guess i have been missing in action. Anyway i wanna blog bout HUMAN ATTITUDE.

This few months i had encounter numerous of "God know where they come from" attitude.
For the latest, today i sent my dear Myvi Car to fix at Perodua Service Centre at Lukut.

My car after full tank got petrol smell so i ask the boss to fix it. So, this guy(Technician/Mechanic) unplugged my rear plastic thing aggresively. I was standing there looking at it. Fine it did not broke but he keeps on doing things very rudely like throwing those tools around.

I can't stand his attitude and confronted him nicely.

Me: Bro, please be more careful, slowly do the fixing.
Mechanic: (LOUD VOICE) Why? You scared spoiled ar? Spoiled already can CLAIM lar.. you cannot claim ar? If cannot claim then put my name, i claim for you!
Me: (Silence of disbelieve)

Finally the things all fixed up! Then of course...i told the BOSS lar.

Here is what i think:
1. As a mechanic, you should not shout at customers
2. Do your job well, if unhappy or angry, go settle with the boss lar!
3. Your income depend on US the customers so, treat them nice
4. If you are fired, you will regret on your uneducated behaviour
5. Obviously you are not HAPPY your work. It potrays BAD MANAGEMENT.


I hope he wont get fired because maybe he knows too litle on human professionalism. So pity on him.

OK...that's all from Episode 1

Saturday, 12 September 2009

Tottenham VS Manchester United

Tough game i must say. Tottenham left out alot of injured players like:
Ledley King ,
Luka Modric (fibula),
Michael Dawson (Achilles),
Jonathan Woodgate (groin) and
Gareth Bale (knee).

but the good news is the player below are back in the squad:
-Jermaine Jenas (calf) and
-Heurelho Gomes (groin)

So the my prediction is for this game is TAKE Tottenham on 1/4 handicap.

Why?
Alot of people will know Man Utd will win despite Tottenham has straight wins in the past. So all in all the bookie is laughing away tonight if people take Man Utd. But my best suggestion is that Tottenham will loose out either to Chelsea or Man Utd. I say it would be Chelsea then. So watch out tonight for another WIN for Tottenham over Manchester United.

Other Prediction: Take Stoke on 1 1/4 Handicap. I expect either DRAW or Chelsea win by 1 goal.


Good luck guys. Watch live football matches at

My P2.eu - Live Sports


Choose "Media Player" and Click PLAY.

Tuesday, 1 September 2009

Jogoya Buffet - Disaster Experience

On Sunday 30 August,

Vivi and i went to this Buffet called Jogoya Japanese Buffet located at Starhill Gallery KL. It has chinese, western, and Malaysia cuisines. We booked 5-9 pm session. You can find out in this web site:

http://www.jogoyarestaurants.com/


We are expecting good foods and expensive like prawns, lobsters, oysters, salmons and crabs. Yes indeed they have all! Except for lobster :(

So firstly we took the Japanese Sushi first because the kitchen located at first line. I took Shark Fins, a sushi and few other things to try out. (Sorry im not a fan of Sushi stuff but my Vivi is)

And we sat there and eat a little by little to taste the food quality aka QC QC lorr.. :)
Then all of the sudden, my Vivi wanna tell me something very JAHANAM. Damn! Not this time kuaa??!

OK calmly i ask her what is it about? She said this Kanikama Maki taste weird and awful. Even Seremban Sushi King's sushi taste better than here!.....

I was like!!!!! WHAAT??!!! OMG!!
I don't doubt her and i don't feel angry but i trust her taste. Cause she is very good at tasting foods. No kidding! (She always ajak me go Sushi king and surely eat that sushi alone plus wasabi thingy).

DAMN....this is expensive fine dining man! It's hard to believe. OK....we leave out the Kanikama Maki for a while. Then i call this Fried Prawn in one of the Kitchen.
Guess what...i could not agree more of what my darling said bout her sushi....even my prawn taste so awful!!! The meat was so hard and its hard to peel.. gosh!!

Fine...then i called Samma Fish... i got the first bite....argghhh...i don't like it at all!! It still has this raw taste of fish. I could not finish then...

Next, they have this Kim Chee (Korean most healthy cuisne). Vivi said...very weird taste and it's like the vege its not marinated well. I was so disappointed with Jogoya. (We tried Kim Chee before hand and it taste very nice)

Then, i started to feel uncomfortable with the foods there and lost my confident. I scan around the kitchen and foods. I realise that the chef are all young fellas. No wonder they cook the food unwell and it seems like they are rushing for the food to cook.


At the end, the food i enjoy there was this nice food in chinese kitchen. I don't remember the name but it look like the "Sui Tan" Water + Egg steamed.
Other than that is the Chili Crab, and plus other cookies.

But overall i get to fill my stomach very well.

Rating:
Food quantity: 7/10
Food Quality: 3/10
Comfortable: 5/10
Overall my final Rating for this Jogoya is 4/10.

Price RM 100/ per person inc tax.

p/s I did not get paid by any other buffet restaurants to rate this Jogoya down. This is my experience. This is what i get.

Saturday, 22 August 2009

H1N1 or Dengue fever?

Here i come again to blog bout SICKNESS. Am i health conscious person? oh No No...

I got feverish again on 21 August 2009@ Night Shift again. That was 1 month after i been caught up with Dengue Fever. Similar symptom had been through this time around.

I thought of having second Dengue Fever...omg! So i did some research saying that second Dengue Fever can be Fatal. Worse come to worse is that i thought i am gonna be immune to the Dengue fever for first year....but its a partial truth.

YOU might not get the Immune for other type of Dengue. If your are lucky enough to get the previous type of Dengue then your are immunised.


Then i see the doctor next morning. Gosh..i was so relief. Dengue Fever will have high fever around more than 38 deg C. but i have not reach that level.

Then....i thought of H1N1...damn!!!
Now i have NO feverish already(maybe because i ate Penadol), got abit COUGH, and abit Flu(recovering).

Gosh...hopefully tommorrow i will be ok.

Sunday, 16 August 2009

Tottenham VS Liverpool Prediction

V

Hi folks,

Match summary.
Tottenham Side:-

Tottenham centre-back Sebastien Bassong transferred from Newcastle is set to make his debut in the Barclays Premier League clash against Liverpool at White Hart Lane.

He is expected to partner Ledley King as Jonathan Woodgate is recovering from groin surgery and Michael Dawson is ruled out with an Achilles injury.

Gareth Bale (knee) is also ruled out and Jermaine Jenas (calf) is doubtful.

Moreover, Peter Crouch is there for spurs!

Liverpool side:

Liverpool manager Rafael Benitez will monitor Steven Gerrard's fitness ahead of the trip to London.

Gerrard sat out England's draw against Holland in midweek after suffering a groin injury.

Central defenders Jamie Carragher and Martin Skrtel could both be available after ankle and hamstring problems respectively. .

Daniel Agger, Fabio Aurelio and new signing Alberto Aquilani are sidelined through injury.

Liverpool's without Alonso :P


Conclusion:

This match most probably will DRAW or Liverpool win. Liverpool giving 1/4 handicap. The chances are slim and expect good quality of play. Yesterday Arsenal and Chelsea won for the first match. If Man Utd wins tonight. Most probably Liverpool will win this match also.

Predict: Take Liverpool for higher chance to win. But careful the strong and unpredictable Tottenham!!!


Watch LIVE coverage of all EPL matches and latest highlights at www.timesoccer.com

OR Just click at the Links column.


Saturday, 8 August 2009

Congratulation to JEV Power Plant.




Ha.... Finally on 4th August JEV Power Plant, officially both commercialised Unit 1 and 2 transporting power to the grid at high load. Both Unit at 630 MW each.
Thanks to the management for their support and encouragement. Also, the great and helpful Operation and Maintenance Team whom help to Start up the both units early in the day and late at night.
Congratulation to Jimah Energy Joint Venture (JEV) and Jimah O & M!

Thursday, 6 August 2009

FREE 100 GB and 300 MB per File Upload

For your information. As i wanna upload files in my blog. I found this Upload host can give me and you the most satisfied service on the internet.

There are alot of other service like Rapidshare, Megaupload, and stuff like that. Over all, Filefactory is okay for me. Upload and download speed is fast for Malaysians.

That is Filefactory.
It support Multi uploads. you need to to multi Click in the Window Browser. That's it.


Capacity Limit?? 100 GB!!!


That's all for now

Tuesday, 4 August 2009

Concerned bout Motorists..almost accident

There is one day i was driving home from my work place. I was just after night shift. My eyes were half close and very tired. As usual i pass through this village call Kampung Chuah. There famous for selling fish. Fine.

So i drive as normal speed at about 60-70 km/h at the village. Then i saw this youngster motor cyclist with no helmet on. He rode on the left side as all motorist should be. Then suddenly he steer abit to RIGHT side and look behind. My car was very near him already.
Then i immediately STEER hard at right side then STEER back to left side.
ARRGHH~~~!!!

If i didn't steer right i would have hit them already for sure. How could he steer to right and see behind??

So those who ride motorbike please be more cautious. I always been very cautious bout motorbike though i sometimes don't like them.

If accident happen, sure the police would say its the CAR FAULT....

sigh....

Here is the drawing how it happen..LOL

Garmin XT in N78 and Nokia N/E Series V 1.0




yo... recently i bought N78 Nokia with 3G, Wifi, 3.2 MP Camera and them most importantly GPS.
It's call Global Positioning System (GPS).
why i buy this phone? Cause it's cheap. I bought for about RM 900 only.

You do not need your phone to be hacked to install this. Recently i hacked my phone with Helloox 1.03 in old firmware(FW10). Then i tried to update the firmware to 30.011. It turned out ugly! I can't hack my phone anymore! I need my Garmin XT!!!

Well, lets talk bout Garmin XT. Its a GPS program where you can find places easily with your current position.

This is the method i use. I have researched so many web sites and finally get my Garmin XT installed in my N78.

Just follow the steps. It looks long but very simple and straight.

First,
1. Download the files at below link.
2. Extract out everything. Plug in your phone to PC in MASS STORAGE mode

3. Open Garmin XT Old>Copy everything in your Memory Card. Yes in ROOT. So it will look like this: -

E:\Garmin
E:\private and etc etc ... you get the idea :) [E:\ <<<--- Depending on ur Memory Card drive)

4. Open Garmin XT 5.5 >Copy everything in your Memory Card. Yes in also ROOT. Overwrite everything.

5. Open Garmin XT Support Data> Execute SETUP. This will install the voice and other files into ur Memory card. Follow the installaton instruction and that's it.

6. You need to crack your Garmin XT. Unplug your phone. Launch Garmin XT application in your Menu> Application.
the program should be there. If not then something is wrong. Repeat step 3-4.

7. There will be 4 option. <<<Purchase & go, begin free trial, enter product code, and search for gps>>>

Select the search for <<gps option>>, and then cancel the search,

Go TOOLS>SETTING>ABOUT and find the Unit ID. Copy down.

7. OPEN Keygen folder. Launch the program. Key in your UNIT ID and generate a serial code.
COPY that code.

8. Plug in your phone to PC and choose MASS STORAGE mode. Go to E:\Garmin folder

9. Create a text file. Paste the Serial CODE inside the text file. Click FILE>SAVE AS...>SW.UNL **Choose ALL FILE(*.*) in SAVE TYPE. SAVE it.

10. OPEN MSFreemap 1.68 folder. COPY GMAPSUPP.IMG then paste into E:\Garmin\
*****This is Malaysia Map provided free from Malfreemap (mfm)

10. Unplug your phone. Launch the Garmin XT. Click I AGREE. then go to TOOL>SETTING>
SYSTEM> ** Scroll down till last** LAUNCH BACKGROUND SERVICE> Select ENABLE. Then EXIT the program.

11. Do the same thing. DISABLE it. EXIT.

Cool your are done!

I will post on guide on how to use the Garmin. It can simulate road, Route a place with current position, find places like shopping complexes and many more!...

so tune on k :)


Good luck!!

FILE : Garmin XT 5.5 S60.V3 with keygen and Malaysia Map.

P/S I think this method also applicable for all Nokia N series Phone. You can try :)


Monday, 3 August 2009

Breast implant myths...The truth VS the false

Breast implants are very normal nowadays. In Malaysia especially Penang, is famous for breast implants. There is one time i read about tourists even go there to have the implants cause it's alot cheaper. I even heard Thailand also fame for this kind of job.

Here are some facts and truth about breast implants.

Have you put off getting breast implants because you have been scared off by some of the most common breast implant myths?

Well, most of the things that you hear about breast implants are just that, a myth.

Breast Implant Myth #1 – Things can grow inside a breast implant.

This myth simply isn’t true. There is no known fungus, virus or bacteria that can permeate the shell of a implant when it is intact.

Breast Implant Myth # 2 – Breast implants rupture frequently.

Breast implants are very durable and they can withstand a lot of force. They are not as prone to rupture as many people think. The rupture rate for implants varies from study to study, but across the board the rate falls below 10 percent.

I wonder how much tonnes can it withstand :)

Breast Implant Myth #3 – Breast implants lead to premature sagging.

Breast implants do not cause sagging nor do they have anything to do with why your breast sag. Sagging is caused by gravity, weight, reduced skin elasticity. Your breast implants will sag at the same rate of someone with natural breast of the same size.

Breast Implant Myth #4 – Breast implants make it difficult to detect breast cancer

This myth actually holds some water. In some cases breast implants can obstruct mammography. However, if you inform the technician performing your mammogram that you have implants they can take more films from different angles to make sure they get a clear picture of the entire breast structure.

Breast Implant Myth #5 – Silicone breast implants cause cancer

There is no evidence that shows that silicone implants causes breast cancer or any other form of cancer. In fact, studies have shown that silicone implants do not cause cancer. New silicone implants are just as safe as saline implants.


Reference : Getbreasts

Sunday, 2 August 2009

Watch Football LIVE online and Highlight of. EPL, SPL, Serie A, and much much more



I found this web site that i wanna share out :)

Timesoccer

It has the latest Video Highlight.
Most of all it has LIVE streaming of football matches. (Upcoming Live Streaming at the far Right Column)

So those who does not have Astro or setelites TV and here it goes for the football fans :)

Mix FM - Variety REPEATED Music

Ever wonder if you hear the Mix FM for whole day. I normally travel to work from Seremban 2 to Jimah (Port Dickson) to work. I had always tune into MIX FM. What is so frustrating is that they always play the same songs over and over again...here it goes OVER AND OVER AGAIN for the whole day. Furthermore it will repeat the next day.

Then there come the MIX FM intro. Saying Malaysia's Best Variety Music Channel. I think the better words to suit is Malaysia's Best Variety REPEATED Music Channel.

Gosh, it's like the MIX FM = MOM.
Why?

Cause it's ANNOYING when they repeat the same thing every single day.

I believe channels like LIGHT AND EASY also doing the same thing. I listen to this channel cause i like soothing musics. Well, it turn out ugly!

So, why those DJs' wanna play all the songs all over and over and over again? Possible reasons that i can think of:

1. Some of them have no taste in music- they got to choose and vote the music they like and the DJ will play for them.

2. No money to buy? No CD Player? Don't know where to download? Or Can't download cause support original?

have your feedback if you have more suggestion for me.

Dear DJ... can you please play new songs and not repeat the song every day??? If we are crazy, stop us. If you are crazy, then don't be DJ.

Wednesday, 29 July 2009

Dengue Fever

On 17th July 2009, Friday, 4:30 PM,
I felt very very cold during my shift work. Then i felt dizzy abit. I thought hunger strike so i went down to the canteen to eat something. Then i realises, i had fever. My head felt heavy and my eyeballs are tired too.

So i quickly told my boss i don't feel well and needed to go home as soon as possible. On the way home from my work place(Near Kg. Chuah, PD) i went to Klinik Loh nearby Lukut intersection. I thought i got H1N1, so i better see doctor. But to my surprise, the doctor said its NOT H1N1. What else could it be? I asked the doctor. Then he said maybe its dengue fever but need to confirm 3 days later. So i went off with pack of medicines. It contain Antibiotic, Fever, and Pain Killer tablets. Then I continue to drive home. At the half way, i felt so sick that i could not bear, i stopped by the road side and ate the medicine as prescribed. Then i continue to drive home.

As soon as i got home, i slept 3 hours. Then when i woke up, no more fever already. I thought i was OK but end up fever again at the middle of the night. So i pop another set of medicines.

18 July 2009,Saturday,
And indeed it recovered. The next morning i felt like normal but during evening i was having fever again. that day i need to work Night Shift.

My girlfriend insist me not to work on that night. So i ask for shift replacement but in the end no one's wanna replace me because its on Saturday. Obviously weekends nobody wants to work.

So i have to work that night. To cut my story short, i slept the whole night during my shift work. Luckily my Unit is not operating so i was able to rest that night. Fever keep coming and i keep popping pain killer and fever medicines. Until the next morning i went straight to do the Dengue blood test.




19th July 2009, Sunday,

My girlfriend and me went to KPJ hospital to do blood test. Indeed the result showed i had a dengue fever with Platelet of 154 (Normal range 150-390). I thought i was still within limit, so i went home and rest.
That Sunday night i suppose to work but i manage to skip as i told my boss i confirm having dengue and need to rest alot. So that night, my girlfriend's mom made me a papaya leaf juice. It is said to be effective to push the Platelet up. So i drank half glass :P i dunno how much i should drink but anyway i drank alot!!. It taste so so AWFUL! Damn it!.... PUIKZZ!!!

I had to close my nose and drink the juice and then straight gulp in one cupful of water. cheeze!!!
Then Vivi's mom cook "Tim Kai" (Frog) + "Fu Kua"(vege) for me to eat. sigh.....have to eat already.

20 July 2009 at Monday Morning.
I went to do blood test again at KPJ Hospital Seremban. Indeed the Platlet drop to about 119. Doctor immediately warded me. As usual, i was so afraid of the POKING thing(Fluid thingy) on my hand. Indeed it happen that day...oh GOSH!!! ...
The process was so so PAINFUL. My blood splash out cause of the inexperience MO (Medical Officer) poke the thing inaccurately. Damn him! My slipper got a patch of my blood! The MO some more ask me to wash the thing myself. bloody hell!!

So at about 1245PM i was in the ward room 347. My left hand felt abit cold because of the cold fluid. Still feeling uneasy that time. I cant believe the thing POKED into my blood stream. yike!!

My darling Vivi come and visit me at lunch time with the Tim Kai again. So i ate. My mom came back from Genting that day and straight visit me in hospital.
That time i got very high fever and keep on asking bout the medicine. It does not came until almost 3 pm. The nurses there stupid or what? Keep on measuring my temperature and did NOTHING! Then i ask my sister who came to visit me and bug the nurse to give me the medicine. Finally it came... i was so so mad. One word: "Inefficient"

Anyway, the doctor came 3 times a day. 930 AM, 330PM and 930PM. Blood sample have to take 3 times per day as well. cant you imagine how much blood i lost per day???

21 July 2009, Tuesday.
Int he middle of the night, i almost collapsed as i went to toilet to have a pee. My Eyesight almost go all white. Then i called the nurse to change the FLUID and measure my pressure. Indeed my pressure was very low. 75/58. As usual, the Platelet drop very much that morning to 112. I was transferred to ICU at 930 AM.

Then i told my darling Vivi about it. Then she came to visit me with one Powerful Medicine. Its call Porcupine Gall Bladder(Powder form). I eat it and drank water. It cost about RM 500!!!! ...shit!!! i had never eaten such a expensive thing before. My Vivi said 5 Jogoya gone just like that. hahah LOL

Then during the night, i drank too much of 100 PLUS till i felt bloated with gas. I vomited out almost all the Tim Kai my mom made for that dinner. Such a waste. Most importantly the Porcupine Gallbladder, i guess it didn't vomit out cause it's already past 12 hours of digestion. Fuh...i was so demotivated after i vomit that moment. sigh...

22 July 2009, Wednesday
Yike!...my Platelet shoot up to 89 the next morning :) COOL! then doctor said let the Platelet up till over 100 then only transfer to normal ward. Damn it. of course lar! Wanna earn money. Chiz!

@Ward

Anyway, to cut my story short again, on the last day of my Dengue Fever - 24 July 2009, one nurse took a blood sample from my arm. Then she go poke and and poke and cannot take the blood. DAMN her!!! why KPJ got such a nurse? Anyway at last she managed to take the blood. My arm
already badly damaged.






This picture taken few days after the Inexperience Nurse took my blood sample from my arm on the last day of my Dengue Fever. You judge.





My final result on the Platelet Count was 119. Yes! :) The doctor told me to stay another day. NO THANKS! I said i wanna go home.

And Finally...my most favourite part!!
THE BILL.

Total up to RM 6,518 for 5 days and 4 nights. What i got? Normal ward then ICU, then Normal ward plus the damage done. Luckily my company has a ING Insurance for us.

Now who wants to be a doctor? Per ICU visits is RM 270. WTF?!!! 1 day 3 Visits = RM 810 in ICU. For you information they just come by to measure pressure and see the blood results and sweet chat with you. That's all.

OK, its been 2 days i been editing this post. So time for me to rest. I got alot more to say but i need to rest alright. :)

Give me feedback as a little reward larr ... "_ _


WELCOME TO MY BLOG @ KNIGHT'S LIFE

Harlo there! Finally i had come to open my own blog. Actually the whole blog thing is inspired by my darling Vivi. She so happily blog about everything. So it's my turn to blog bout my stuff!

Well, let me make it clear. Firstly, my English grammar is not very good. Secondly, i will not bear responsible if i hurt anyone be it in politicians, friends, family members, relatives or whoever. But do't worry, i won't simply fire anyone. Thirdly, i will blog anything hillarious happen to me be it funny or humaliation or stupidity. So do not expect me to blog professionally for i create this blog out of the blue and have no intention to be professor or SKL ( Sin Kah Lan though i know my nick is SLKH) but just wanna share out something good. :)

Ok that's enough for the points i wanna point out. So let me introduce myself.

My full name is Simon Lim Kim Hock.
I stay with my family in Seremban 2. I have many siblings. I'm Fourth (4th) in the family. I have 2 elder brothers, 1 elder sister, ME, 1 younger brother and 1 youngest adopted brother. Lastly, my parents. They worked very hard "stingily". No labour and work for themselves.

My Job?
I work in Jimah Power Plant as an Engineer. I work in Operation Department. I work shift alot from 7-7 round the clock 2 Day shift and 2 night Shift and 4 days OFF. So it means i'm kinda free during week days.

My Education?
Primary and Secondary School both in Saint Paul's Institution. Then college life in TARC (Tunku Abdul Rahman) for Mecanical and Manufacturing Engineering. Then vacation 3 months in Sheffield Hallam University in UK-England. I graduated and got my first Degree Cert in Mechanical and Manufacturing System eventually.


My hobbies? Play drum as i have one China Made Drum Set at home. Play some guitar too and i got a small JD guitar made in Australia. Watch movies alone or with girlfriend. Oh ya...damn i almost forgot, play soccer game like Pro-Evolution and Winning Eleven at PS 2. I'm crazy bout them! Other than that. I invested alot of time going online searching for Software for people's NEED. I like to share them too. I will post it here next time :) and lastly and FOC-ly, fix computer for other people. Talking my bout investing. I like to predict stuff with simple mathematics and some crazy ideas bout Malaysia's Market. so tune up guys for those who wanna hear bout MARKET and $$$$$ MONEY.

Anyway u will get the idea of what I'm gonna blog in futures. Too many crazy things in the past to blog about.


Favourite football team: Tottenham!!!
My girlfriend said my underground Favourite Team is Manchester United. puik puik!! Disgusting to like or love..blek :P
why i like this team? I like to support team with both winning and loosing moments or period. Sometimes up sometimes down. I must say it closely link to my life and all the people around the world.

OK that's about it for now. Any questions u can ask me in the feedback.
Thanks for reading it. hope i won't let you guys and gals down.
Take care and have a nice day :)